Advisory Board

All archdiocesan schools have an organization, named the School Advisory Board. The Advisory Board is made up of representatives of the school and parish communities appointed by the canonical administrator, and includes the canonical administrator, chief administrator and president of the Home and School Association. The role of the Advisory Board is to advise the canonical administrator and principal regarding the oversight, mission, status, and sustainability of the school.

Advisory Board By-Laws

Advisory Board Application


2017-2018 Advisory Board Members

Rev. Jaroslaw Gamrot – School Administrator, Holy Face Pastor

 – School Principal

Rev. Marco Schad – Immaculate Heart of Mary Pastor

Rev. Paul Nguyen – St. George Pastor

Sheila Schneider – President

Sheli Laney – Vice President

Jennifer Tennyson – HSA President

Jackie Wimpee – Secretary

Megan Soly – Faculty Representative

Jennifer Tennyson – Chair of Fundraising Committee

Jessica Schombs – Chair of Finance Committee

Wayne Gwynn – Chair of Facilities Committee

Mike VanMeter – Holy Face Representative, Chair of Marketing Committee

 – Immaculate Heart of Mary Representative

Sheli Laney – St. George Representative

Advisory Board Meeting Dates for 2017-2018 school year:

Aug. 22, Sept. 19, Oct. 17, Nov. 21, Dec. 19, Jan. 6, Feb. 20, Mar. 20, Apr. 17, May 15

*All meetings are at 6:00 PM in the conference room.